2016 Endorsements for Reelection to Kane County Board Chairman.


"Thank you to the many elected officials, friends and neighbors who are supporting my reelection to Kane County Board Chairman." -Chris 



US Senator Peter Fitzgerald (retired)

Congressman Randy Hultgren

Congressman Peter Roskam

Congressman Joe Walsh (retired) & AM 560 Radio Talk Show Host


Terry Hunt, Kane County Auditor

Dave Rickert, Kane County Treasurer

Jack Cunningham, Kane County Clerk

Patricia Dal Santo, Kane County ROE Superintendent

Sandy Wegman, Kane County Recorder

Dr. Bob Tiballi, candidate Kane County Coroner

Dan Cronin, DuPage County Board Chairman

Pat Perez, former Kane County Sheriff

Mike McCoy, former Kane County Board Chairman


Drew Frasz, Vice-Chairman, Kane County Board

John Hoscheit, Kane County Board Member

Kurt Kojzarek, Kane County Board Member

Bill Lenert, Kane County Board Member

Jack Martin, Kane County Board Member

Doug Scheflow, Kane County Board Member

T.R. Smith, Kane County Board Member

Susan Starrett, Kane County Board Member

Deborah Allan, Kane County Board Member

Dr. Monica Silva, Kane County Board Member

Ron Ford, former Kane County Board Member

Jim Mitchell, former Kane County Board Member


Tom Weisner, City of Aurora, Mayor

Jeff Schielke, City of Batavia, Mayor

Ray Rogina, City of St. Charles, Mayor

David Kaptain, City of Elgin, Mayor

Dale Berman, North Aurora, Village President

Dave Anderson, Elburn, Village President

Steve Ward, South Elgin, Village President

Rick Zirk, Gilberts, Village President

Bob Walsh, Burlington, Village President

Ed Ritter, Carpentersville, Village President

Chris Nelson, West Dundee, Village President

Jeff Magnussen, Hampshire, Village President

John Schmitt, Algonquin, Village President

Lael Miller, East Dundee, Village President

Eileen Phipps, Wayne, Village President

Dean Hummell, Big Rock, Village President

Matt Brolley, Montgomery, Village President

Allen Skillicorn, East Dundee, Village Trustee

Elissa Kojzarek, Gilberts, Village Trustee

Linda Mitchell, North Aurora, former Village Clerk & Trustee

Mike Acosta, former Maple Park Police Chief

Dan Callahan, former Wayne Police Chief


Dave Syverson, Illinois State Senator

Dan Duffy, Illinois State Senator

Steve Rauschenberger, retired Illinois State Senator

Bob Pritchard, Illinois State Representative

Keith Wheeler, Illinois State Representative


Dan Proft, AM 560, Radio Talk Show Host

Richard Hawks, Community Volunteer

Gloria Bunce, CASA, Executive Director

Stan Bond, 14th District IL GOP State Central Committeeman

Larry Bettag, Community & Business Leader

Ralph Rivera, Illinois Citizens for Life

Illinois State Rifle Association 


Chicago Tribune

Daily Herald 

Kane County Chronicle 

search online porn search porn fuck Double Penetration Porn Video Really hot gay porn video for horny guys Amature Sex: Free Amateur Porn Video 17
russian porn xxx xvideos porn tube new porn latina teen anal cum bath video